Buffalo Music Calendar - Buffalo.fm

A Johnny Reid Christmas – One Night Only

Fallsview Casino Resort

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 15 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMArtist Presale : Tue, 12 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMOLG Stage Presale : Wed, 13 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMOfficial Platinum Presale : Tue, 12 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMOfficial Platinum Onsale : Fri, 15 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/events/1471043067061146/

Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Evening

Fallsview Casino Resort

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 15 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMArtist Presale : Wed, 13 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMOLG Stage Presale : Thu, 14 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMOfficial Platinum Presale : Wed, 13 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMOfficial Platinum Onsale : Fri, 15 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/events/698070938341052/

Sarah Brightman: A Christmas Symphony

Fallsview Casino Resort

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 12 May 2023 at 10:00 AMFan Club Presale : Tue, 9 May 2023 at 03:00 PMSpotify Presale : Wed, 10 May 2023 at 10:00 AMSongkick Presale : Thu, 11 May 2023 at 10:00 AMPlaybill Presale : Thu, 11 May 2023 at 10:00 AMBroadway World Presale : Thu, 11 […]

Brett Young: Dance With You

Fallsview Casino Resort

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 18 Aug 2023 at 10:00 AMFan Club Presale : Wed, 16 Aug 2023 at 10:00 AMLocal Presale : Wed, 16 Aug 2023 at 10:00 AMOfficial Platinum : Mon, 21 Aug 2023 at 10:00 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/events/802111608061957/