Buffalo Music Calendar - Buffalo.fm

Tank-n-tamar: The Tnt Explosion

Shea's Performing Arts Center 646 Main St, Buffalo, NY, US

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 16 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMPresale : Wed, 14 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMVIP : Wed, 14 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/events/1148784489439042/

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

6380 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, Ontario 6380 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, Ontario

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 21 Jul 2023 at 10:00 AMOfficial Platinum Onsale : Fri, 21 Jul 2023 at 10:00 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/events/965121734609101/

Disney Princess: The Concert

Shea's Performing Arts Center 646 Main St, Buffalo, NY, US

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 29 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMWednesday Presale : Wed, 27 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMThursday Presale : Thu, 28 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMVIP Packages Presale : Wed, 27 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMVIP Packages Onsale : Fri, 29 Sep 2023 at 10:00 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/events/281013464733023/

George Thorogood & The Destroyers “Bad All Over the World”

6366 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, Ontario

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 19 Jan 2024 at 10:00 AMFan Club Presale : Wed, 17 Jan 2024 at 10:00 AMOLG Stage Presale : Wed, 17 Jan 2024 at 10:00 AMVIP Presale Package : Wed, 17 Jan 2024 at 10:00 AMVIP Onsale Package : Fri, 19 Jan 2024 at 10:00 AMOfficial Platinum Presale […]

Vibes Tour – An Intimate Evening With Godsmack

6366 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, Ontario

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 1 Dec 2023 at 10:00 AMArtist Presale : Wed, 29 Nov 2023 at 10:00 AMOLG Stage Presale : Thu, 30 Nov 2023 at 10:00 AMVIP Packages Presale : Wed, 29 Nov 2023 at 10:00 AMVIP Packages Onsale : Fri, 1 Dec 2023 at 10:00 AMOfficial Platinum Presale : […]

Andy Kim

6380 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, Ontario 6380 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, Ontario

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 19 Jan 2024 at 10:00 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/events/256935593958745/

Ice Cube – Straight Into Canada Tour

Meridian Centre Meridian Centre

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 1 Mar 2024 at 10:00 AMRadio Presale : Wed, 28 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMVenue Presale : Wed, 28 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMIce Cube Fan Club Presale : Wed, 28 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMOffical Platinum Presale : Wed, 28 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMOffical Platinum : […]

Straight No Chaser

6366 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, Ontario

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 9 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMArtist Presale : Wed, 7 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMOLG Stage Presale : Thu, 8 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMTicketmaster Presale : Wed, 7 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMOfficial Platinum Presale : Wed, 7 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMOfficial Platinum Onsale : Fri, […]

Matt Fraser

6366 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, Ontario

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 9 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMOLG Stage Presale : Wed, 7 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMOfficial Platinum Presale : Wed, 7 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMOfficial Platinum Onsale : Fri, 9 Feb 2024 at 10:00 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/events/409823514947875/

Steve Martin & Martin Short – The Dukes Of Funnytown!

Shea's Performing Arts Center 646 Main St, Buffalo, NY, US

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 20 Oct 2023 at 10:00 AMPresale : Wed, 18 Oct 2023 at 10:00 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/events/188865570919329/

Billy Ray Cyrus + FIREROSE

6366 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, Ontario

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 15 Dec 2023 at 10:00 AMOLG Stage Presale : Wed, 13 Dec 2023 at 10:00 AMOfficial Platinum Presale : Thu, 14 Dec 2023 at 02:00 PMOfficial Platinum Onsale : Fri, 15 Dec 2023 at 10:00 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/events/4259895010902980/

The 5th Dimension

6380 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, Ontario 6380 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, ON, Canada, Ontario

Sale Dates and Times:Public Onsale : Fri, 8 Dec 2023 at 10:00 AMOLG Stage Presale : Wed, 6 Dec 2023 at 10:00 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/events/3444659862491438/